Contact Us

Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Contact Number Emergency Contact
Joe L. Del Bosque CEO/Operations joe@delbosquefarms.com 209-364-6428
Maria G. Del Bosque VP/Human Resources mgdelbosque1@gmail.com 209-364-6428
Jose Rivas General Manager jrivas@delbosquefarms.com 209-704-1030 24 hours
Krystal Del Bosque Food and Environmental Safety krystal@delbosquefarms.com 209-587-2473 24 hours
Donna Bridgford Accounts Payable Donna@delbosquefarms.com 209-364-6428
Gloria Del Bosque Payroll Gloria@delbosquefarms.com 209-364-6428
Yvonne Torres Office Clerk yvonne@delbosquefarms.com 209-364-6428

 

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2455
Los Banos, CA 93635

Physical Address:
51481 West Shields Avenue
Firebaugh, CA 93622

Telephone: (209)-364-6428
Fax: (209)-364-1005

LOCATION OF RANCH

Useful Links

California Asparagus Commission:   http://www.calasparagus.com/

Almond Board:  http://www.almondboard.com/

Almonds Are In!  http://almondsarein.com/

California Certified Organic Farmers:  http://www.ccof.org/

Western Growers Association:  http://www.wga.com/public/index.php

AgSafe:  http://www.agsafe.org/index.htm

California Farm Water Coalition: http://www.cfwc.com/

Family Farm Alliance: http://www.familyfarmalliance.org/

California Foundation for Agriculture in the Classroom: http://www.cfaitc.org/

Sustainable Cotton Project:  http://www.sustainablecotton.org/